Our Board of Directors


Successful and committed charities require an equally successful and committed board of directors. The YMCA of Northeastern Ontario has unique, committed and remarkable board members, all volunteers, drawn from the communities we serve. Each work to ensure our YMCA fulfills its mission and achieves its work for our constituent communities and for the region.

YMCA of Northeastern Ontario Board of Directors

  • Alex McCauley – Chair
  • Tom Welton – Vice Chair
  • Kristian Gareau – Treasurer
  • Gisele Lynch – Director
  • Andrew Finlay – Director
  • Helene Philbin Wilkinson – Director
  • Jessica Pope – Director
  • Anna-Maria Marcuccio – Director
  • Micheline Lalonde – Director
  • Shelly Moore-Frappier – Director